2021 Participants

Yvonne Ward

Karen Power

Lily Falkenberg

Ella Falkenberg

Alessia Esposito

Katelyn Baker

Christie Glanville

Benson Lesleighter

Danyela Jones

Siobhan & Mairead Beavis
Emma Wood

Julie Carey

Glenn Power

Elyse Mascera

Kris, Lyric and Cherish McDougall

Isabelle Ward

Robyn Burgess

Jacob Lai

Zoe Grace Jones

Isabella Wallace

Bill Coe

Sophie and Mitch Brodie

Naomi Zrno

The Fazio Family

The Matruglio Family

The Reardon Family

Margaret Thompson

Jemima Batt

Micah Diaz

If you would like to support one of our “rough sleepers” by sponsoring them. Follow these steps;

  • Click on “Sponsor a Rough Sleeper” to the left

  • Enter in the amount you wish to sponsor and click continue

  • Enter in your details as at the sponsor and click on “I would like to sponsor a rough sleeper”

  • Fill in the details of the person or family you would like to sponsor. If you would like to let them know you have sponsored them, click on “Yes send an ecard”

  • Fill in the recipienst details if you have them, otherwise admin will let people know that they have been sponsored

  • Lastly click on “Donate Now”